Home Staff

Staff

Management

Victor Shiblie
Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
vshiblie@washdiplomat.com
Fuad Shiblie
Vice President
fshiblie@washdiplomat.com

Distribution

National News
distribution@washdiplomat.com

Editorial

Larry Luxner
News Editor
Contributing Writer
lluxner@washdiplomat.com
Karin Zeitvogel
Editor
kzeitvogel@washdiplomat.com

Submissions

Submitting News Materials
news@washdiplomat.com

Submitting Production Materials
production@washdiplomat.com

Advertising

To submit ads:
ads@washdiplomat.com
Media Kit:
Click Here

Contributors

Eric Ham Mackenzie Weinger Stephanie Kanowitz
stephkanowitz@gmail.com
John Shaw Lisa Troshinsky
ltroshinsky@hotmail.com
Michael Coleman
mcoleman@washdiplomat.com
Gail Scott
diplomaticdance.gs@gmail.com