Home Staff

Staff

Management

Victor Shiblie
Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
vshiblie@washdiplomat.com
Fuad Shiblie
Director of Operations
fshiblie@washdiplomat.com

Distribution

National News
distribution@washdiplomat.com

Editorial

Anna Gawel
Managing Editor
News Columnist
agawel@washdiplomat.com
Larry Luxner
News Editor
Contributing Writer
lluxner@washdiplomat.com
Submitting News Materials
news@washdiplomat.com

Design/Production

Cari Henderson
Graphic Designer
production@washdiplomat.com
Submitting Production Materials
production@washdiplomat.com

Advertising

Rod Carrasco
Account Manager
rcarrasco@washdiplomat.com
To submit ads:
ads@washdiplomat.com
Media Kit:
Click Here

Contributing Writers

Michael Coleman
mcoleman@washdiplomat.com
Dave Seminara
dave.seminara@gmail.com
Stephanie Kanowitz
stephkanowitz@gmail.com
John Shaw
shaw@mni-news.com
Gary Tischler
GerhardTischler@aol.com
Sean Lyngaas
sean.lyngaas@gmail.com
Carolyn Cosmos
cmartc@his.com
Gail Scott
diplomaticdance.gs@gmail.com
Gina Shaw
ginashaw@vagabondmedia.com
Lisa Troshinsky
ltroshinsky@hotmail.com
Sarah Alaoui
alaouisarah@gmail.com