Home Ambassador Profiles Bangladesh His Excellency Masud Bin Momen

His Excellency Masud Bin Momen

0

His Excellency Masud Bin Momen is the ambassador and permanent representative of Bangladesh to the United Nations.

 

Staff
Tareq Md. Ariful Islam
Minister/Deputy Permanent Representative
tareq_sumon@yahoo.comIqbal
Abdullah Harun
Economic Minister
iqah_n@yahoo.com
Md. Monwar Hossain
Minister
monwar.hossain@mofa.gov.bd

Mohammed Nore-Alam
Counsellor & Head of Chancery
nore.alam@mofa.gov.bd
Shah Asif Rahman
Counsellor
shah.asif@mofa.gov.bd
Shanchita Haque
Counsellor
shanchita.haque@gmail.com
Nirupam Dev Nath
Counsellor & DDO
nirupam.devnath@mofa.gov.bd
Mohammad Humayun Kabir
Counsellor
humayun.kabir@mofa.gov.bd
Md. Toufiq-ur-Rahman
Counsellortoufiq.rahman0233@mofa.gov.bd
Md. Noorelahi Mina
First Secretary (Press)
minainfo24@gmail.com

 

Contact Information

Bangladesh Permanent Mission to the United Nations in New York
227 East 45th St., 14th Floor
New York, NY 10017.

Phone:(212) 867-3434,
Fax:(212) 972-4038

Email:mbmomen@hotmail.com